Tokyo Dawn Records – The Move Volume 2

TDR's house series 'The Move' hits the next level! And it's got all of your favorite club edits from the TDR tribe in one special pack and then some.

Some of your favorite TDR artists are featured such as Blaktroniks, Opolopo, Personal Life, Positive Flow and SoulParlor. On the mic we have Amalia, Eneeks, Heidi Vogel, Lyric L, Pete Simpson, Sacha Williamson. And the winners of the label's remix contests are featured, CFR Juke and Honesty.

The Move Volume 2 introduces us to three special TDR artists with unique releases on the horizon: DJ Agile, who hooks up with Sacha Williamson for the summer hit 'Lovers'. Mowgan, who has been recording afrotech in the refugee camps of Berlin. And poetist extraordinaire LyricL, making it happen through rappin...

Time to get your move on!

Copyright © 2017 Tokyo Dawn Records
Label catalogue index: TDR17-003
Release date: September 18th 2017
All rights reserved

A&R by Marc Wallowy
Design by Matt Lyon
Mastering by Jan Ohlhorst


Buy single tracks (320kbps MP3/FLAC) for 1.00 €
Also available from:
Or stream it via:
Special offers


All Tokyo Dawn Artists »