Portformat – The Repeat Factor Remixes

Tokyo Dawn Records adds fourteen remixes ranging from dance to dub to Portformat's highly successful debut album 'The Repeat Factor'.

Enjoy these reinterpretations from standout producers such as Andreas Saag (Swell Session), Opolopo (Especial) and Resound (Metalheadz), from label mates such as Comfort Fit, Ronni Vindahl (Boom Clap Bachelors), Soulparlor, Swede:art and other highlight artists.

Very strong collection of remixes here!

Lorn (Brainfeeder)

Another brilliant TDR album!

Laurent Garnier

Copyright © 2010 Tokyo Dawn Records
Label catalogue index: TDR10-001
All rights reserved

Mastering by Fabien Schivre
Cover artwork by Erjee Vroling


Buy single tracks (320kbps MP3/FLAC) for 1.00 €
Also available from:
Or stream it via:
Special offers